After writing three blogs in a row, I really have nothing to write further. Except updating what I have done for March 2010.

I’ve made a pair of Amigurumi cats, signified wealth and prosperity.

I have revised my Hobbes pattern to make the stripes of black on the back of the head by interchanging the yellow and black yarn instead of pasting another stripes of black on to the yellow crocheted head. Another of my Hobbes sale was made then.

I almost completed a white color shrug for my niece. The pattern was taken from a crochet book. I chose a 100% cotton yarn due to the weather in Singapore was too hot for wool material. However due to the weight of the yarn, the completed project was kind of heavy. I’ve used 4 rolls of 100g yarn. You can see how heavy it could be. 😛

In the next post I will be doing more projects other than dolls. Stay tune.

