12 Days of Christmas

It’s the last week of the year and I’m back to the setting new year resolution mode again.

Looking back I have not fulfilled my year resolution that I set last year end, that is, to constantly update this blog.

Well, this only proved that human is destined to be lazy and procrastinate with things that they dislike to work on. Funny I can constantly doing my crochet work and play with my facebook game everyday but not updating the blog. Ha! Ha!

Last Friday on Christmas Eve, I decided to come out of a blog consecutively each day for 12 days to summarize all the crochet craft that I’ve worked on for year 2010. And till now, then I decided to work with it. Well, it’s better to be late than never. Guess I have to work extra hard today to finish up the back log. 😛

So get started now. Today is the 3rd day and I have three more blogs to write.

 Oh, almost forgot. Merry Christmas 2010!

Leave a comment