I have been doing a lot of crochet works lately. My latest unfinished projects include: a Japanese Cat doll, a dragon doll, a nylon string bag and a seat mat. My ‘going to start’ projects list includes: a Doremon doll, a Hello Kitty doll, a flowery floor mat.

I wanted to write up for each of the projects I did in this blog and some hints and tips for who are interested to do crochet or currently doing.  Lots of things on hand and I am speeding up right now.

The side of the bag
The picture show at the header banner of this blog was taken from the base of the nylon bag that I was currently doing. I like the pattern: a simple alternately between single crochet and double crochet forms a pretty unique pattern for the side of the handbag. I was delighted with the choice of the string I used that turns out with a bit of sparkling effect. Can’t wait to see the end product. I am still sourcing for the hairy yarn to finish up with the top and the handles.

You can refer to this for the rest of my recent works:

http://picasaweb.google.com/tinggreat/AugustProducts#

